Armagon Live

Slowly levelling in GW2

Posted in Guild Wars 2 by Armagon on May 14, 2015

My Norn Warrior is halfway between 59 and 60 and while I still kind of like the game, I much prefer Marvel Heroes at the moment – and I think I didn’t even try to play another game for a while.

I kind of want to reach 80, and it’s not that I’m stuck, but it seems to drag on a little. I am pretty happy that there’s no rested XP (as far as I know) because something that always annoyed me in WoW was having to find an inn to log out – here I can just stay wherever I am when logging out.

Leave a Reply

