Armagon Live

Levelling: Done

Posted in WildStar by Armagon on December 21, 2014

Yay, my Stalker hit 50 today, weekends ftw.

The 40-46 part was quite enjoyable, but I do like Malgrave. 46-48 was kind of meh, I don’t like Grimvault that much, but the light non-strain parts are kind of ok. Gladly the Phagelabs zone in the northwest of Western Grimvault pushed me to 50.

Didn’t do much besides crafting awesome pants with a lot of Brutality, adding cheap vendor runes to most of my stuff and doing some Outfitter crafting.

But yeah, it’s done and I’m quite happy.

/played at ding 50 was 3d 15h, compared to my Spellslinger, where it took 4d 16h.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

