Armagon Live

Other Games

Posted in Games, WoW by Armagon on November 8, 2009

I’ve been reading so much about other games lately, and still I’m not so very mich interested. Maybe it’s just that I hate change. WoW and me, we’ve been good pals for over 4 years now and it’s all comfortably the same.

Fallen Earth sounded interesting, Borderlands sounded fun, I levelled a Dwarf Paladin in DDO to level 4, I still haven’t researched anything about Dragon Age: Origins. I was very interested in Aion, but since their Open Beta wasn’t open at all and I had no key, I won’t give them any money. Ever.

The only thing I actually tested and enjoyed was Torchlight. Haven’t hit level 20 on my Destroyer (Normal Difficulty) but haven’t died either and it’s fun.

Then again I hit 80 on my Alliance Rogue yesterday, ran a few Heroics with guildies and nothing today. I normally say I hate levelling, but then it wasn’t that bad in retrospect. My 6th char (Mage) is 77, and is soon at maxlevel as well, although only levelling a few hours every second weekend.

Leave a Reply

